Quick Links

Useful Links

Knights Templar

Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Write to or visit us: The Knights Templar School, Park Street, Baldock, SG7 6DZ

Call us: 01462 620 700

Email us (for general enquiries): admin@kts.school  

Our Headteacher: Mr E Hutchings (head@kts.school)

Our Chair of Trustees: Mrs S Welch (swelch@kts.school)

Below you will find the contact details for specific members of staff, who have responsibility for different areas of school life.  Please click on the bars below to expand.

Senior Leadership Team

Please click on each person to find out further details about areas of responsibility and their contact details.

Child Protection, Safeguarding and Student Wellbeing

Special Educational Needs Coordinator

Year Leaders and Sixth Form Leadership

Subject Leaders

Below you will find a list of our subject leaders, who lead on the curriculum and teaching and learning in each of their respective subjects.  The colleagues highlighted in bold are head of faculty, which means that they lead either a large department, such as English, or a faculty, made up of several subjects, such as modern foreign languages, science or technology.

Art

Mr W Leonowicz wleonowicz@kts.school
Business Studies Miss N McGuigan nmcguigan@kts.school
Computing Mr J Pieterse jpieterse@kts.school
Drama Mrs J Spurling jspurling@kts.school
Economics Ms A Lawther alawther@kts.school
English Mrs K Weston kweston@kts.school
Geography Miss M Staines mstaines@kts.school
History and Politics Mrs C Robertson crobertson@kts.school
Mathematics Mr J Milne jmilne@kts.school
Media Studies Mrs R Pedder rpedder@kts.school
Modern Foreign Languages Mrs K Bonail kbonail@kts.school
French Mrs M Oget moget@kts.school
Music Mr J Dolby jdolby@kts.school 
Personal, Social and Health Education Mrs T Harper tharper@kts.school
Physical Education Mr M Bradley mbradley@kts.school 
Psychology Mrs J Draper jedraper@kts.school 
Philosophy, Religion and Ethics Mrs L Wells lwells@kts.school 
Science Mr J Grove jgrove@kts.school 
Biology Mr S Quinn squinn@kts.school 
Chemistry Mrs J Wallace jwallace@kts.school 
Physics Mrs L David ldavid@kts.school 
Sociology Mrs K Bradley kbradley@kts.school
Technology Mrs C Ellis cellis@kts.school
Product Design and Graphic Products Mr M Bull mbull@kts.school
Food Preparation and Nutrition Miss C Molinari

cmolinari@kts.school

Form Tutors

Year 7

7 Bennett Mrs S Gamester &
Mr J Ingham
sgamester@kts.school
jingham@kts.school
7 Crellin Mrs J Borthwick jborthwick@kts.school
7 Hancock Mr M Bradley mbradley@kts.school
7 Hine Mrs J Hehir jhehir@kts.school
7 Knights Mr P Kempster pkempster@kts.school
7 Pembroke Miss L Cockburn lcockburn@kts.school
7 Templar Mr M Breadmore mbreadmore@kts.school

Year 8

8 Bennett Mrs L Bannister &
Miss L Stevens
lbannister@kts.school
lstevens@kts.school
8 Crellin Mrs M Dineen

mdineen@kts.school

8 Hancock Miss H Dixon &
Miss N McGuigan
hdixon@kts.school
nmcguigan@kts.school
8 Hine Mr S Quinn squinn@kts.school
8 Knights Miss N McGuigan nmcguigan@kts.school
8 Pembroke Mr J Thurlow jthurlow@kts.school
8 Templar Mrs C Robertson

crobertson@kts.school

Year 9

9 Bennett Mx R Wood &
Mr A Boddy

rwood@kts.school

aboddy@kts.school

9 Crellin Miss C Molinari cmolinari@kts.school
9 Hancock

Mr G Akingbade

gakingbadekts.school

9 Hine Mr D Hopkins dhopkins.school
9 Knights Miss T Reed treed@kts.school
9 Pembroke

Mrs K Sansom

ksansom@kts.school

9 Templar

Miss D Carroll

Mrs F Edwards

dcarroll@kts.school

fedwards@kts.school

Year 10

10 Bennett Mr B McDermott bmcdermott@kts.school
10 Crellin Ms L David ldavid@kts.school
10 Hancock

Mr M Bull

Mrs N Carlyle

mbull@kts.school

ncarlyle@kts.school

10 Hine Mrs S Walton
Mrs N Carlyle
swalton@kts.school
ncarlyle@kts.school
10 Knights

 Miss T Stokes

 tstokes@kts.school

10 Pembroke Mrs S Heath-Whyte sheathwhyte@kts.school
10 Templar Miss C Watson cwatson@kts.school

Year 11

 11 Bennett

Miss M Johnston

Mrs T Harper

mjohnston@kts.school

tharper@kts.school

11 Crellin Mr S Smith spsmith@kts.school
11 Hancock Mr C Lowe clowe@kts.school
11 Hine Miss N Low nlow@kts.school
11 Knights

Miss E Smith

esmith@kts.school

11 Pembroke

Mr W Byers

wbyers@kts.school
11 Templar Miss A Walston awalston@kts.school

 Year 12

12IAS Mr I Adams iadams@kts.school
12KBN Mrs K Brown kbrown@kts.school
12ACN/ALR Mr A Catlin &
Ms A Lawther
acatlin@kts.school
alawther@kts.school
12EHY Dr E Hadley ehadley@kts.school
12JHN Mrs J Harbon &
Mrs J Draper
jharbon@kts.school
jdraper@kts.school
12HJN Mrs H Johnson hjohnson@kts.school
12LWS Mrs L Wells

lwells@kts.school

 Year 13

13DWD/JES Mr D Wood &
Mrs J Evans

dwood@kts.school

moget@kts.school

13JSG Mrs J Spurling jspurling@kts.school
13WLZ Mr W Leonowicz wleonowicz@kts.school
13RPR Mrs R Pedder &
Mrs M Oget

rpedder@kts.school

moget@kts.school

13JPE Mr J Pieterse jpieterse@kts.school
13MSS Miss M Staines mstaines@kts.school
13MWW Dr M Woodrow mwoodrow@kts.school