Quick Links

Useful Links

Knights Templar

Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Write to or visit us: The Knights Templar School, Park Street, Baldock, SG7 6DZ

Call us: 01462 620 700

Email us (for general enquiries): admin@kts.school  

Our Headteacher: Mr E Hutchings (head@kts.school)

Our Chair of Trustees: Mrs S Welch (swelch@kts.school)

Below you will find the contact details for specific members of staff, who have responsibility for different areas of school life.  Please click on the bars below to expand.

Senior Leadership Team

Please click on each person to find out further details about areas of responsibility and their contact details.

Child Protection, Safeguarding and Student Wellbeing

Special Educational Needs Coordinator

Year Leaders and Sixth Form Leadership

Subject Leaders

Below you will find a list of our subject leaders, who lead on the curriculum and teaching and learning in each of their respective subjects.  The colleagues highlighted in bold are head of faculty, which means that they lead either a large department, such as English, or a faculty, made up of several subjects, such as modern foreign languages, science or technology.

Art

Mr W Leonowicz wleonowicz@kts.school
Business Studies Miss N McGuigan nmcguigan@kts.school
Computing Mr J Pieterse jpieterse@kts.school
Drama Mrs J Spurling jspurling@kts.school
Economics Ms A Lawther alawther@kts.school
English Mrs K Weston kweston@kts.school
Geography Miss M Staines mstaines@kts.school
History and Politics Mrs C Robertson crobertson@kts.school
Mathematics Mr A Buck abuck@kts.school
Media Studies Miss S Stevens rpedder@kts.school
Modern Foreign Languages Mrs M Oget moget@kts.school
French Mrs M Oget moget@kts.school
Music Mr W Byers wbyers@kts.school 
Personal, Social and Health Education Mrs T Harper tharper@kts.school
Physical Education Mr M Bradley mbradley@kts.school 
Psychology Mrs J Draper jedraper@kts.school 
Philosophy, Religion and Ethics Mrs L Wells lwells@kts.school 
Science Mr J Grove jgrove@kts.school 
Biology Mr S Quinn squinn@kts.school 
Chemistry Mrs J Wallace jwallace@kts.school 
Physics Mr J Roche jroche@kts.school 
Sociology Mrs K Bradley kbradley@kts.school
Technology Mrs C Ellis cellis@kts.school
Product Design and Graphic Products Mr M Bull mbull@kts.school
Food Preparation and Nutrition Miss C Molinari

cmolinari@kts.school

Form Tutors

Year 7

7 Bennett Ms M Johnston
Mrs K Twomey

mjohnston@kts.school

ktwomey@kts.school

7 Crellin

Mr S Smith

spsmith@kts.school
7 Hancock Mr C Lowe clowe@kts.school
7 Hine Miss N Low nlow@kts.school
7 Knights Miss E Smith esmith@kts.school
7 Pembroke Miss S Casey scasey@kts.school
7 Templar Miss S Rapacchi srapacchi@kts.school

Year 8

8 Bennett

Mrs S Gamester

Mr J Ingham

sgamester@kts.school

jingham@kts.school

8 Crellin Mrs J Borthwick

jborthwick@kts.school

8 Hancock

Mr M Bradley

mbradley@kts.school

8 Hine Miss I Holcroft iholcroft@kts.school
8 Knights Mr P Kempster

pkempster@kts.school

8 Pembroke Mrs T Harper tharper@kts.school
8 Templar

Mr M Breadmore

mbreadmore@kts.school

Year 9

9 Bennett

Mr H Smith

Mrs L Bannister

hsmith@kts.school

lbannister@kts.school

9 Crellin Mrs H Dineen hdineen@kts.school
9 Hancock

Miss H Dixon 

hdixon@kts.school

9 Hine Mr S Quinn squinn@kts.school
9 Knights

Miss A Chapman

Miss N McGuigan

achapman@kts.school

nmcguigan@kts.school

9 Pembroke

Mr J Thurlow

jthurlow@kts.school

9 Templar

Mrs C Robertson

Mrs A Everington

crobertson@kts.school

aeverington@kts.school

Year 10

10 Bennett

Mx R Wood

Mr A Boddy

rwood@kts.school

aboddy@kts.school

10 Crellin Miss C Molinari cmolinari@kts.school
10 Hancock

Mr J Foley

jfoley@kts.school

10 Hine Mr D Hopkins

dhopkins@kts.school

10 Knights

Miss T Reed

treed@kts.school

10 Pembroke Miss A Vasiliou avasiliou@kts.school
10 Templar

Miss D Carroll

Mr J Roche

dcarroll@kts.school

jroche@kts.school

Year 11

11 Bennett

Mr B McDermott

dmcdermott@kts.school

11 Crellin Mrs K Lester klester@kts.school
11 Hancock Mr M Bull mbull@kts.school
11 Hine

Mrs S Walton

Mrs N Carlyle

swalton@kts.school

ncarlyle@kts.school

11 Knights Miss T Stokes tstokes@kts.school
11 Pembroke

Mrs S Heath-Whyte

sheath-whyte@kts.school
11 Templar Miss C Watson cwatson@kts.school

 Year 12 

12KNI/LSS

Mr K Nti

Miss L Stevens

knti@kts.school

lstevens@kts.school

12WBS Mr W Byers wbyers@kts.school
12JES/KPE

Mrs J Evans

Miss K Pearce

jevans@kts.school

kpearce@kts.school

12WLZ Mr W Leonowicz wleonowicz@kts.school
12JSG

Miss J Spurling

jspurling@kts.school

12MSS Miss M Staines mstaines@kts.school
12MWW Dr M Woodrow mwoodrow@kts.school

 Year 13

13IAS

Mr I Adams

iadams@kts.school

13ACN Mr A Catlin acatlin@kts.school
13JDD Mrs J Draper jdraper@kts.school
13EHY Mr E Hadley

ehadley@kts.school

13HJN Mrs H Johnson hjohnson@kts.school
13JMS Miss J Moyes jmoyes@kts.school
13LWS Mrs L Wells lwells@kts.school