Quick Links

Useful Links

Knights Templar

Contact Us

Pastoral Care Staff

Pastoral Care

High-quality pastoral care is essential in supporting students to make excellent progress in their learning and develop into successful young adults.

All students are allocated to a form group, which meets once daily for registration, administrative and pastoral purposes. A student's form tutor is responsible for overseeing their pastoral care, academic progress and personal development and should be the first person that parents and carers contact if they wish to discuss their child.

A Year Leader takes responsibility for each year group from Years 7-11.  Our Sixth Form is led by a Head of Sixth Form and her Deputy.

Contact details for Year Leaders (click on the photo) and Form Tutors can be found below.

Year Leaders

 

 

 

 

Form Tutors

Year 7

7 Bennett

Miss A Chappell

achappell@kts.school

7 Crellin

Mrs N Carlyle

Miss S Linnell

ncarlyle@kts.school
slinnell@kts.school
7 Hancock Mr M Bull mbull@kts.school
7 Hine

Mr O Macaulay

omacaulay@kts.school

7 Knights Miss T Stokes tstokes@kts.school
7 Pembroke

Mrs S Heath-Whyte

sheath-whyte@kts.school
7 Templar Miss C Watson
Ms L McGuiness
cwatson@kts.school
lmcguiness@kts.school

Year 8

8 Bennett Ms M Johnston
Mrs J Heir

mjohnston@kts.school

jheir@kts.school

8 Crellin

Mr S Smith

spsmith@kts.school
8 Hancock Mr C Lowe clowe@kts.school
8 Hine Miss N Low nlow@kts.school
8 Knights Miss E Smith esmith@kts.school
8 Pembroke Miss S Casey scasey@kts.school
8 Templar Miss S Rapacchi srapacchi@kts.school

Year 9

9 Bennett

Mrs S Gamester

Mrs J Heir

sgamester@kts.school

jheir@kts.school

9 Crellin Mrs J Wallace

jwallace@kts.school

9 Hancock

Mr M Bradley

mbradley@kts.school

9 Hine Miss I Holcroft iholcroft@kts.school
9 Knights Mr P Kempster

pkempster@kts.school

9 Pembroke Miss E De Fraine
Mrs J Borthwick
edefriane@kts.school
jborthwick@kts.school
9 Templar

Mr M Breadmore
Mr S White

mbreadmore@kts.school
swhite@kts.school

Year 10

10 Bennett

Mr H Smith

Mrs L Bannister

hsmith@kts.school

lbannister@kts.school

10 Crellin Mrs H Dineen hdineen@kts.school
10 Hancock

Miss H Dixon 

hdixon@kts.school

10 Hine Mr S Quinn squinn@kts.school
10 Knights

Miss A Chapman

achapman@kts.school

10 Pembroke

Mr J Thurlow

jthurlow@kts.school

10 Templar

Mrs C Robertson

Mrs A Everington

crobertson@kts.school

aeverington@kts.school

Year 11

11 Bennett

Mx R Wood

Mr A Boddy

rwood@kts.school
aboddy@kts.school

11 Crellin Miss C Molinari cmolinari@kts.school
11 Hancock

Mr J Foley

jfoley@kts.school

11 Hine Mr D Hopkins

dhopkins@kts.school

11 Knights

Miss T Reed

treed@kts.school

11 Pembroke Miss A Vasiliou avasiliou@kts.school
11 Templar

Miss D Carroll

Mr J Roche

dcarroll@kts.school

jroche@kts.school

Year 12

12IAS

Mr I Adams

iadams@kts.school

12ACN Mr A Catlin
Ms A Lawther
acatlin@kts.school
alawther@kts.school
12JDD Mrs J Draper jdraper@kts.school
12EHY Mr E Hadley

ehadley@kts.school

12BMT Mr B McDermott bmcdermott@kts.school
12JMS Miss J Moyes jmoyes@kts.school
12LWS Mrs L Wells lwells@kts.school

 Year 13

13KNI/LSS

Mr K Nti

Miss L Stevens

knti@kts.school

lstevens@kts.school

13KSM Mrs K Sansom ksansom@kts.school
13JES/KPE

Mrs J Evans

Miss K Pearce

jevans@kts.school

kpearce@kts.school

13WLZ Mr W Leonowicz wleonowicz@kts.school
13JSG

Miss J Spurling

jspurling@kts.school

13MSS Miss M Staines mstaines@kts.school
13RPR/NMN Mrs R Pedder
Miss N McGuigan
rpedder@kts.school
nmcguigan@kts.school